top of page

Movie Fact #50 - October 6th, 2020


At the end of 1964's The Masque of the Red Death, Red Death meets with others deaths, embodied in different colors, each color representing a different Middle Ages' disease. They are as followed:

  • Black Death = Black Death.

  • Golden Death = Leprosy.

  • Violet Death = Porphyria.

  • Blue Death = Cholera.

  • Yellow Death = Yellow Fever.

  • White Death = Tuberculosis.

  • Red Death = Rabies.

Stay tuned!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page