top of page

Netflix's "Fear Street" Trilogy to Release Vinyl Soundtrack Set


The Fear Street film trilogy, based on the R.L. Stine books of the same name, premiered on Netflix throughout the last couple months to surprisingly strong critical reception along with being big hits for the streaming service. Now, to profit off of that success a little more while giving fans more of what they like, Waxwork is set to release special edition vinyl soundtracks for the three movies. They have been described as “180 gram Neon Blue, Green, and Pink colored vinyl, liner notes by Fear Street writer/director Leigh Janiak, new artwork by Sam Gilbey that pays homage to the classic 1990’s Fear Street book covers, printed heavyweight inner sleeves, and a triple LP gatefold jacket.” Perhaps a huge selling point is the beautiful album artwork which has been put online along with the soundtracks' tracklists. The soundtracks will be released together as a set which you can pre-order from Waxwork right here. Check the album artwork and track lists below:


Fear Street Part 1: 1994

- Composed by Marco Beltrami and Marcus Trumpp.

  1. Mall Massacre

  2. Main Titles

  3. Morning in Shadyside

  4. Candlelight Vigil

  5. Stop the Bus

  6. Goode in the Woods

  7. Some Creeper

  8. Skullmask

  9. Sheriff Goode

  10. Reminder of Us

  11. Bathroom Blowout

  12. Sam Bait

  13. Berman is the Key

  14. Market Massacre

  15. Bring Her Back

  16. See You Tonight

  17. Sam Attack


Fear Street Part 2: 1978

- Composed by Marco Beltrami and Brandon Roberts.

  1. Cindy and Ziggy

  2. Chased Through the Woods

  3. Sisters

  4. Crazy Eyes

  5. Tommy Turns

  6. Girl from Shadyside

  7. Finding the Diary

  8. Heart of Darkness

  9. Camper Chum

  10. Sarah Wants Candy

  11. Chop, Chop

  12. Snake on a Floor

  13. Witch Blob

  14. Witch’s Mark

  15. Outhousin’

  16. I’ve Been A Bad Sister

  17. Blood Will Fall

  18. Meeting House

  19. Give Her A Hand

  20. The Final Axe

  21. Sisters United


Fear Street Part 3: 1666

- Composed by Marco Beltrami, Anna Drubich, and Marcus Trumpp.

  1. Reflection

  2. Devil’s Book

  3. Full Moon Party

  4. Maiden Rock

  5. Pastor Miller

  6. Bad Omens

  7. Dalliance

  8. The Pastor

  9. Hysteria

  10. Accusation

  11. No Lamb

  12. Book is Gone

  13. Sarah Hides

  14. Revelation

  15. The Tunnels

  16. Severed Hand

  17. Sarah’s Fate

  18. The Curse

  19. Goode Ending

  20. A New Day


The entire set can be pictured together below:

Stay tuned!

2 views0 comments


bottom of page