top of page

Sam Raimi's "50 States of Fright" Debuts Trailer for New Episodes


Despite Quibi potentially being up for sale (Although nothing has been confirmed), new episodes of Sam Raimi's horror anthology series 50 States of Fright are set to come soon. Each episode (Or "chapter") takes place in a different state. The new episodes will features chapters in Iowa, Washington, Colorado and Missouri. And today, a trailer for those new episodes has been released. Check it out below:

18 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page